Multi MILLION$

bg1.png

Introducing Multi MILLION$!

We're excited to announce the launch of Multi MILLION$, three of the biggest poker tournaments in the world.
Play for MILLION$ across three buy-in levels and two time zones.
Want to make history? Join the High Roller MILLION$ and play for a share of $2M guaranteed.

Multi MILLION$ Line-up

Zodiac MILLION$

  • Buy-in: ¥500

  • Guarantee: ¥1,000,000

  • Final Day: Sunday 20:00(CST) / 12:00(GMT) / 08:00(ET)

Global MILLION$

  • Buy-in: $100

  • Guarantee: $1,000,000

  • Sunday 02:00(CST) / 18:00(GMT) / 14:00(ET)

High Roller MILLION$

  • Buy-in $500

  • Guarantee: $2,000,000

  • Sunday 03:00(CST) / 19:00(GMT) / 15:00(ET)

Full Schedule